• Jun12 Intelligence
    CanDeal's June Coupon Contest 2017 - Results - June 12, 2017

    Thank you to all clients who participated in CanDeal’s June Coupon Contest. Katya Berezovskaia of BMO, whose guess was remarkably close to the actual volume on June 1st of $16.462 billion, has designated the Ottawa National Capital Region’s Dress for Success as the charity to receive a $1,000 donation on her behalf.

    The Ottawa National Capital Region’s Dress for Success helps women achieve economic independence by providing a network of support, professional attire and development tools to help them thrive in work and in life.

    We are very pleased to support our clients’ charities to express how much we value our relationships with you. Thanks again to all our contest participants!

  • Apr04 Intelligence
    European Trading Hours - April 04, 2017

    As of November 1st, 2016, CanDeal’s marketplace opens at 09:00 London time for trading .

    To read more, click on the document below:
    PDF icon CanDeal - European Hours (1).pdf
  • Mar22 Article
    CanDeal extends hours to reach European investors  - March 22, 2017

    CanDeal has extended its opening hours to capture more of the the European trading day. It will now open at 4am Eastern Standard Time (EST) which is 9am Greenwich mean time, and close at 5pm EST time or 10pm GMT.

    Click here to read the full article.